Get Involved: Help Out at Boston GreenFest in August

We need lots of help to make Boston GreenFest successful and would love to have you join us. Please get the word out to your friends to give us a hand! Any questions, please email our Volunteer Coordinator or call 617-477-4840 and ask for Beverley. SIGN UP HERE BY CLICKING THE BLUE ICON:



Get Involved: Join the Boston GreenFest Planning Team

Boston GreenFest is entering its eighth year and is seeking new ideas and energy to make it an incredible event. Our volunteer planning team is a diverse core of people from many walks of life, young and old, and all committed to making a difference in our city and our world.


BGF Planning Team

We meet at Boston City Hall once a month until the end of March, then twice a month until the end of June and then once a week until our event.
Next planning meetingThursday, February 19th, 11 am - 2 pm, Boston City Hall, BRA Boardroom, 9th floor (take an immediate left after the elevators). Our motto is, "come when you can, leave when you need." Even if you can only come for part of the meeting, we welcome you. Please join us! Contact us at Information or call 617-477-4840.

8th Annual Boston GreenFest Planning Meeting Schedule

Day Date Time
Thursday February 19 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday March 19 12:00 to 3:00 pm
Tuesday April 14 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday April 23 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday May 12 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday May 28 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday June 10 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday June 25 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday July 2 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday July 9 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday July 14 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday July 23 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday July 30 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday August 6 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday August 12 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday August 18 11:00 am to 3:00 pm





Follow us!



Facebook twitter pinterest instagram Linked In our blog